Name Type Country
Name Type Country
Estibaliz DiazChairSpain
Alain BiseauChairFrance
Jan-Dag PohlmannParticipantGermany
Cedric BriandParticipantFrance
Alan WalkerParticipantUnited Kingdom
Argyrios SapounidisParticipantGreece
Caroline DurifParticipantNorway
Ciara O'LearyParticipantIreland
Derek EvansParticipantUnited Kingdom
Hilaire DrouineauParticipantFrance
Russell PooleParticipantIreland
Laurent BeaulatonParticipantFrance
Rob van GemertParticipantSweden
Willem DekkerParticipantSweden
Sukran Yalcin OzdilekParticipantTurkey
Matthew GollockParticipantUnited Kingdom
Isabel DomingosParticipantPortugal
Jeanne BoughabaParticipantBelgium
Katarzyna JaniakParticipantBelgium
Massimiliano CardinaleParticipantSweden
Tessa van der HammenParticipantNetherlands
Reinhold HanelParticipantGermany
Eleonora CiccottiParticipantItaly
Sara SöderströmParticipantSweden
Kenzo KaifuParticipantJapan
Håkan WickströmParticipantSweden
Niki SporrongParticipantSweden
c FollowFollow Focus on ContentFocus on Content
HelpGive Feedback


International Council for the Exploration of the Sea (ICES) · Conseil International pour l'Exploration de la Mer (CIEM)
ICES Secretariat · H. C. Andersens Boulevard 44-46, DK 1553 Copenhagen V, Denmark · Tel: +45 3338 6700 · Fax: +45 3393 4215 ·
Disclaimer Privacy policy · © ICES - All Rights Reserved